Trouble with minifilter in Visual Studio 2022 (CE)

Dear OSR community,

a few weeks ago, I dove freshly into the exciting, yet deep, ocean of minifilter drivers. As I am new to the topic, I had to rely on the few tips I found on the internet and the driver development documentation on the Microsoft website.
Despite all efforts, I am still unable to load even the “nullfilter” sample that is provided on GitHub (which is basically an empty minifilter with no Pre-/PostOperationCallbacks). I can tell that the .inf-file provided there is not up to date as it does not contain architecture decoration for the install section.
Sadly, I am unable to dive any deeper into the matter, since Visual Studio 2022 (Community Edition) with installed SDK&WDK (Version: 10.0.22621) does not contain a template for minifilter drivers, which appears to be crucial for me to keep on testing.
I installed VS2019 (with appropriate SDK&WDK) and found a minifilter template there, but that template is not suited for my versions of Windows (Windows 10 Pro Build 19045 and Windows 11 Pro Build 22631, both 64-bit) as it also produces an .inf file that doesn’t contain architecture decoration. Besides the incorrect .inf-file, I can imagine that there are other settings that are outdated in the minifilter template from VS2019.

I created my own .inf file with (to my knowledge) accurate settings.
[content of .inf file is provided at the end of my post; nullfilter source code can be found here: https://github.com/microsoft/Windows-driver-samples/tree/main/filesys/miniFilter/nullFilter]
With this .inf, installation of the nullfilter minifilter driver I compiled with VS2019 works fine and the registry entries are successfully made, too.