Congrats !!! (MVP)

Congrats Brian Catlin, Thomas Divine, Jamie Hanrahan , Bill McKenzie ,
Walter Oney , Tim Roberts , Mark Roddy , Maxim Shatskih ,
Stephan Wolf.

for being choosen the Microsofts most valuable professional.

You Guys have surely enriched this list with your knowledge
and hope you will continue to do so.

and especially Mr. Oney who have also impressed me with his book and
encoraged me to delve in to this field.