Indirect Display Driver - kernel mode driver

Hi guys!

This is my first post in this forum. I’m quite new to the drivers topic, so please don’t fire me if this question “does not make sense”.

I’ve bought an usb to vga adapter which comes with a user-mode driver on it. The driver specifically is an Indirect Display Driver https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/windows-hardware/drivers/display/indirect-display-driver-model-overview

The issue is that the display is not seen till the user logs on Windows 10. This PC is used in a domain by different users, so it’d be ideal that this driver would be kernel mode instead of user mode, so the display is seen even before the user logs on Windows. How can I accomplish it?

I’m confident this would be easy for you. In case you need to know a bit more about the driver, I show you the folder structure:

C:\PROGRAM FILES\HYC USB DISPLAY
│   config.ini
│   libusb0.dll
│   libyuv.dll
│   logo.ico
│   msvcr120.dll
│   unins000.dat
│   unins000.exe
│   WinUsbDisplay.exe
│
├───idd
│   ├───indirectdisplaybus
│   │   │   indirectdisplaybus.cat
│   │   │   IndirectDisplayBus.inf
│   │   │
│   │   ├───arm64
│   │   │       IndirectDisplayBus.sys
│   │   │
│   │   ├───x64
│   │   │       IndirectDisplayBus.sys
│   │   │
│   │   └───x86
│   │           IndirectDisplayBus.sys
│   │
│   ├───indirectdisplaydriver0
│   │   │   IndirectDisplayDriver0.cat
│   │   │   IndirectDisplayDriver0.inf
│   │   │
│   │   ├───arm64
│   │   │       IndirectDisplayDriver0.dll
│   │   │
│   │   ├───x64
│   │   │       indirectdisplaydriver0.dll
│   │   │
│   │   └───x86
│   │           indirectdisplaydriver0.dll
│   │
│   ├───indirectdisplaydriver1
│   │   │   indirectdisplaydriver1.cat
│   │   │   IndirectDisplayDriver1.inf
│   │   │
│   │   ├───arm64
│   │   │       IndirectDisplayDriver1.dll
│   │   │
│   │   ├───x64
│   │   │       IndirectDisplayDriver1.dll
│   │   │
│   │   └───x86
│   │           IndirectDisplayDriver1.dll
│   │