Data flow In AVStream minidriver and DMA implementation of a PCIE device

Hi, guys
I’m a newbie in windows driver developing, I find it’s very hard in doing this after reading docs and debugging driver samples for one more month. I’m doing this in Win10 using VS2019, SDK10 and DDK10, the driver is x64. And debugview is the only debug tools I know how to use.
The driver I’m developing is for a PCIEx4 video/audio capture device, and i start it based on the Windows AVSHwS sample, because i need to do DMA.
Configuring the DMA engine, a soft IP provided by Xilinx XDMA, in AVStream minidriver is the biggest problem blocked me right now. To my best understanding I tried three ways, unfortunately none of them works. I really hope some one can help me.
Here is what I added into the AVSHws
1. Start from the KSPIN_DESCRIPTOR_EX, I add KSPIN_FLAG_GENERATE_MAPPINGS in to the flag part which is KSPIN_FLAG_PROCESS_IN_RUN_STATE_ONLY| KSPIN_FLAG_GENERATE_MAPPINGS now.
2. I change the PnpStart(,TranslatedResourceList) ( called by DispatchPnpStart( ,Irp ,TranslatedResourceList, )) routine to PnpStart(Irp). Because the Count of the TranslatedResourceList is always 1 and i can only get part of the resources[Q1]. While using the Irp I get TranslatedResourcesList, by parsing the list i get the BAR, Interrupt information successfully, then I create a BusMater DmaAdaptor using IoGetDmaAdapter() and register it to the AVStream class driver using KsDeviceRegisterAdapterObject() . But I can’t connect the interrupt object using the IoConnectInterrupt() [Q2], every time i do this i got a blue screen, so i leave that part being commented
3. Then the DMA part comes, I tried 3 different ways to do this.
3.0. Before I start to describe the ways, I’d like to show you my understanding of the frame data flow: