Sysdriver: How to capture Input data and play user audio application data

Yes sir, Now Sysvad’s fake mic and speaker is able to communicate with the processing application. I want to get Digital signature for driver in order to avoid test-sign, sir.

As you suggested earlier, there are two ways to get certification from Microsoft.

1. WHQL
    2.Attestation signing

Which service is preferable, sir?. I am completely new to this,sir. And I am learning about this.

So far :
I am understanding about HLK installations and tests.
If the driver has passed all the test cases which are provided by HLK, will it get digital signature,sir?
Else, I have to submit the package after test to dashboard.

Can you guide me the way to get certification!!!!! Or Please paste any reference link about certification

Thank you

Google is your friend, sir: https://www.osr.com/blog/2019/06/03/three-plus-years-later-driver-signing-still-baffles/

Peter

Yes Peter, thanks for the link.

Thank you very much for you support till now, @Tim_Roberts. 
              Sysvad is working fine with less delay ~60ms delay. But, while installing in some PCs(Windows 10), blue screen error is coming  and not able to load the actual PC. I can able resolve but it should not happen.

1.Can you please suggest me the test cases to pass for sysvad to confirm whether sysvad is working properly or not. So that I can able to test that on multiple PCs. If any document or link available. Please paste here.

2.I could able to remove unnecessary mic and speaker pairs. But I am not able to figure out, how to remove APO?

Please post your suggestions for the above!!

Thanks,
Dinesh

… blue screen error is coming … I can able resolve but it should not happen.

No, it shouldn’t happen. Are you saying you fixed this, or are you asking for assistance?

Can you please suggest me the test cases to pass?