Reinstall_With_IO_Before_And_After test fails in HCK manager for win 7, but passes in win 8

Respected members,
I am very new to this domain, please bear with my silly questions… I have some inf files needs to have security catalogue file, to do this we need to pass a WHCK. Problem here we are facing is that it is passing successfully in win 8 , 8.1. But it is failing in win 7. Below is the message QA team is getting:-

Reinstall_With_IO_Before_And_After:
DriverSetupDevice::Install() call class installer HRESULT=0x800F0228 - There are no compatible drivers for this device

Even if we try to install by right click on inf file, win 7 throws the pop up:- “The INF file you have selected does not support this method of installation”, but same files are working in same fashion of installation in win 8, win 8.1

I tried to attached those inf file here , but it says format is not allowed, so please help me how should I proceed with it, please let me know how can I pass the files in this forum to investigate, or please let me know if you needed any log file, from where I can get it so that I can post them also.

Please find attached images of WHCK logs :

please find attached log file generated while installation of inf files…

Main concerns I could found in attached files are below error text in setupapi.app file:

! sig: Error 0x80096002: The certificate for the signer of the message is invalid or not found.

Another error statement can be found in setupapi.dev.log, strange those files are available which it shouts missing:-
inf: Driver Store location: C:\Windows\System32\DriverStore\FileRepository\android_winusb.inf_amd64_neutral_9da98c4cbde42edf\android_winusb.inf
inf: Published Inf Path: C:\Windows\INF\oem18.inf
inf: Opened PNF: ‘C:\Windows\INF\oem18.inf’ ([strings])
inf: Installing catalog androidwinusba64.cat as: oem18.CAT
! inf: Failed to install catalog - error ignored
! inf: Error 2: The system cannot find the file specified.